Contact

Swink-Quality Oil and Gas
203 West Broad Avenue
Rockingham, N.C.  28379
(910) 997-3101
FAX (910) 895-7476
 (When calling: Press 6 prior to selecting an employee extension)
Gene McLaurin – Ext 82
gmclaurin@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Ann Pruitt – Ext 2
apruitt@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Jimmy McDonald – Ext 6
jmcdonald@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Lou Ann Gibson – Ext 3
lgibson@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Tracy Evans – Ext 5
tevans@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Tina Sauls – Ext 42
tsauls@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Lisa Kirkley – Ext 7
lkirkley@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Keith Hardee – Ext 81
khardee@qualityoilandggas.com
.
Jason Stroll- Ext 9
jstroll@qualityoilandgas.com
.
Lisa Cloninger – Ext 9
Quality-Oil and Gas
17600 Andrew Jackson Highway
P. O. Box 949
Laurinburg, N.C.  28353
(910) 276-6045
FAX (910) 277-0269

Marvin Womble
mwomble@qualityoilandgas.com

 

Vince Bateman
vbateman@qualityoilandgas.com

 

Sharon Stover
sstover@qualityoilandgas.com

Quality-Oil and Gas
1512 West Fifth Street
Lumberton, N.C.  28358
(910)  739-7446
FAX (910) 739-0371

Tim Rice
trice@qualityoilandgas.com

Mike Ivey
mivey@qualityoilandgas.com


Service Department
Keith Hardee – Ext 107
khardee@qualityoilandgas.com

Bill Pence
bpence@qualityoilandgas.com

Mike Woods
mwoods@qualityoilandgas.com

Willie Norton

wnorton@qualityoilandgas.com


Click here for the Online Service Request Form

Join us on facebookfollow us on Twitter
Open Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm.




Swink-Quality Oil and Gas
203 West Broad Avenue
Rockingham, N.C.  28379
(910) 997-3101
FAX (910) 895-7476
Quality-Oil and Gas
17600 Andrew Jackson Highway
Laurinburg, N.C.  28352
(910) 276-6045
FAX (910) 277-0269
Quality-Oil and Gas
1512 West Fifth Street
Lumberton, N.C.  28358
(910)  739-7446
FAX (910) 739-0371











Welcome , today is Friday, August 18, 2017